Join us for a weekly Bible discussion near you!

Bible Talk Groups

NORTH

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
Blaze Pizza 6550 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60626

Lead Contact(s)
Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
Blaze Pizza 6550 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60626

Lead Contact(s)
Markus Cameron & Danielle Collett
630-921-2279 | markus.cameron@usd21.org
714-249-0072 | danielle.collett@usd21.org

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 7:30pm

Location
2112 W. Birchwood Ave.
Apt 2
Chicago, IL 60645

Lead Contact(s)
Nana & Maiya Budu
503-960-5678 | nana.budu@usd21.org
646-648-1869 | maiya.budu@usd21.org

SOUTH

Date/Time
Tuesdays at 7:30pm

Location
5124 S. Ellis St.
1st. Floor
Chicago, IL 60615

Lead Contacts
Theo & Leslie Dawson
708-306-5080 | theo.dawson@usd21.org
630-624-5529 | leslie.dawson@usd21.org

*This is an all women’s group discussion.

Date/Time
Tuesdays at 6:30pm

Location
Robust Coffee Lounge
6300 S. Woodlawn
Chicago, IL 60637

Lead Contacts
Summer White
815-793-3385 | summer.white@usd21.org

WEST SUBURBS

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 7pm

Location
3527 Wisconsin Ave.
Berwyn, IL 60402

Lead Contact(s)
Roger & Kama Parlour
312-520-9480 | roger.parlour@usd21.org
617-716-9376 | kama.parlour@usd21.org

Day/Time
Wednesdays at 2pm

Location
Morton College – Building C, 2nd Floor
3801 S Central Ave.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Jimmy Lopez & Juliann Arce
708-776-1080 | jimmy.lopez@usd21.org
708-616-5187 | juliann.arce@usd21.org

*This is an all women’s discussion group.

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 7pm

Location
Oak Park Library – 3rd Floor
834 Lake Street
Oak Park, IL 60301

Lead Contact(s)
Aracely Lara
773-956-4694 | aracely.lara@usd21.org

Free garage parking for first 2 hours.

Day/Time
Mondays at 3:30pm

Location
Triton College – Library, 2nd Floor
2000 5th Ave.
River Grove, IL 60171

Lead Contact(s)
Amana Droblas & John Droblas
708-800-9165 | amana.droblas@gmail.com
708-378-8960 | yayadrobles@gmail.com

*This is an all women’s discussion group.

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 7pm

Location
Chik fil A
7201 W. Cermak Rd.
Riverside, IL 60546

Lead Contact(s)
Ginger Droblas
773-263-7672 | ginger.droblas@usd21.org

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 7:30pm

Location
Cicero Public Library – Meeting Room
5225 W. Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Fabian & Vicky Chagolla
312-823-4561 | fabzchagolla@gmail.com
312-860-3461 | chagolla.vicky@gmail.com

DOWNTOWN

Day/Time
Thursdays at 11:30am

Location
Columbia College – The Loft
916 S. Wabash Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605

Lead Contact(s)
Brandon Meeks & Enasha Willis
312-730-7027 | brandon.meeks@usd21.org
312-619-0513 | enasha.willis@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 11:15am

Location
Harold Washington College – Cafeteria
30 E. Lake St.
Chicago, IL 60601

Lead Contact(s)
Josh Greenwood & Sabrina Kramer
312-618-7423 | josh.greenwood@usd21.org
312-805-9821 | sabrina.kramer@usd21.org

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 6:30pm

Location
910 S. Michigan
Unit 718
Chicago, IL 60605

Lead Contact(s)
Chris & Lerato Wooden
312-505-0191 | chris.wooden@usd21.org
312-718-8285 | lerato.wooden@usd21.org

Day/Time
Thursdays at 7:30pm

Location
1932 S. Wabash Ave.
Unit 3
Chicago, IL 60616

Lead Contact(s)
Patrick Jr. & Sparkle Boea
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

LATINS

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Tuesdays at 7:30pm

Location
Cicero Public Library – Meeting Room
5225 W. Cermak Rd.
Cicero, IL 60804

Lead Contact(s)
Fabian & Vicky Chagolla
312-823-4561 | fabzchagolla@gmail.com
312-860-3461 | chagolla.vicky@gmail.com

This discussion is held in Spanish.

Day/Time
Mondays at 7pm

Location
North Riverside Mall – Food Court
7501 W. Cermak Rd.
North Riverside, IL 60546

Lead Contact(s)
Saul Duarte
773-986-0501 | saul.duarte@usd21.org

TEENS

Day/Time
Fridays at 7:30pm

Location
Subject to change. For more details please contact Marshon Williams.

Lead Contact(s)
Marshon Williams
773-512-5564 | marshon.williams@usd21.org

Whitney Young HS 211 S. Laflin St, Chicago, IL | Door #9
(312) 871-2360
Sundays at 10am
Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Color scheme
Background pattern
Background image