We’re here to help! Don’t hesitate to contact us today.

Directory

MINISTRY LEADERS

Cory Blackwell
312-871-2360 | cory.blackwell@usd21.org

Jeraldine Blackwell
312-871-2414 | jee@usd21.org

Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Keywanta Summey
312-549-2706 | keywanta.summey@usd21.org

Patrick & Pam Boea
708-288-0327 | pat.boea@usd21.org
708-979-2828 | pam.boea@usd21.org

Marshon Williams & Amber …
773-512-5564 | ?
312-778-3917 | ?

REGIONS

Miguel Mendez
267-690-1599 | miguel.mendez@usd21.org

Roger & Kama Parlour
312-520-8503 | roger.parlour@usd21.org
312-520-9480 | kama.parlour@usd21.org

Theo & Leslie Dawson
708-306-5080 | theo.dawson@usd21.org
630-624-5529 | leslie.dawson@usd21.org

Patrick Jr. & Sparkle Boea
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

Saul Duarte
773-986-0501 | saul.duarte@usd21.org

ADMINISTRATION

Christine Feldmann
847-226-4740 | christine.feldmann@usd21.org

SPECIAL MINISTRIES

Theo & Leslie Dawson
708-306-5080 | theo.dawson@usd21.org
630-624-5529 | leslie.dawson@usd21.org

Patrick & Pam Boea
708-288-0327 | pat.boea@usd21.org
708-979-2828 | pam.boea@usd21.org

Patrick Jr. & Sparkle Boea
310-626-3176 | patrick.boea@usd21.org
310-531-6733 | sparkle.boea@usd21.org

Nana Ofosu Budu
503-960-5678 | nanaofosu.budu@usd21.org

Whitney Young HS 211 S. Laflin St, Chicago, IL | Door #9
(312) 871-2360
Sundays at 10am
Style switcher RESET
Body styles
Color scheme
Background pattern
Background image